Yeng Constantino’s Newest Album LAPIT Released in Digital Format

Star Records just released Yeng Constantino’s latest album “Lapit” in digital format. This is great news to all her fans craving for her next pop rock hit!

The album’s track listing comes with ten (10) songs: Lapit, Jeepney Love Story, Wag Kang Magtatanong, Akin Ka Na, Pag Ayaw Mo Na, Takas, Ligaw, Siguro, Maghihintay and Wag Na.

You can avail these songs at

Watch Yeng Constantino’s LAPIT Music Video (HQ) from Star Records. Enjoy!